alexv

alexv


  • 3
  • 有什么想对世界说的

    Salut ,
    Je m'appelle Alexandre, je vis en France, j'ai 19 ans. J'aime les Pays-Bas et d'autres pays, mes hobbies j'aime écouter de la musique, découvrir, voyager, prendre des photos, le théâtre, aller au cinéma. J'aime vraiment rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et apprendre plus de leurs cultures et partager ma Culture.
    N'hésitez pas à me contacter!

    Hi ,
    My name is Alexandre, I live in France, I'm 19 years old.
    I like the Netherlands and other countries, my hobbies I like to listen to music, discover, travel, take pictures, theater, go to the cinema.I' really like to meet new people and get to know more about their cultures and share my culture.
    Do not hesitate to contact me !

    Hoi,
    mijn naam is Alexandre, ik woon in Frankrijk, ik ben 19 jaar oud.
    Ik hou van Nederland en andere landen, mijn hobby's Ik luister graag naar muziek, ontdek, reis, maak foto's, theater, ga naar de bioscoop. Ik vind het heel leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en meer te weten te komen over hun culturen en deel mijn cultuur.
    Aarzel niet om contact met me op te nemen !

    Hallo,
    mein Name ist Alexandre, ich lebe in Frankreich, ich bin 19 Jahre alt. Ich mag die Niederlande und andere Länder, meine Hobbys Ich mag Musik hören, entdecken, reisen, fotografieren, Theater, ins Kino gehen. Ich mag es wirklich, neue Leute kennenzulernen und mehr über ihre Kulturen kennenzulernen und mein zu teilen Kultur.
    Zögere nicht mich zu kontaktieren !

    Ciao ,
    Mi chiamo Alexandre, vivo in Francia, ho 19 anni.
    Mi piacciono i Paesi Bassi e altri paesi, i miei hobby mi piace ascoltare musica, scoprire, viaggiare, fare foto, teatro, andare al cinema. Mi piace molto conoscere nuove persone e conoscere meglio le loro culture e condividere il mio cultura.
    Non esitare a contattarmi !


    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcWhE-9fwREhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lg8xtV3tRYEhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llDM2O2Ddz8&t=58shttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkSmJQMudS4

  • 在国外居住一年

    Go live in the Netherlands even more than a year.

  • 我总是喜欢谈论……

    Of Travel, music, cinema

  • 我对其他文化的兴趣

    What I like discovering the others cultures the it's culinary aspect( I love to discover other dishes), the musical aspect (to discover the different instruments...), the way of life.

    It is while traveling that we can discover all these things, by weaving links, by changing our vision of things, you will be happy to share all your voayges and your mind will be filled with good memories.

  • 我曾去过的国家和城市

    In my little travel diary, I went

    - twice in:
    India.
    Netherlands.

    - Once in:
    Germany
    Swizerland

    This is not ready to stop I would so much to visit others countries!

  • 最喜欢的书籍/作者/电影

    Books :

    - Around the World in 80 Days Without Money
    - Hunger games
    - ...

    Films :
    - Gladiator
    - Interstellar
    - Winder River
    - The book of the jungle
    - ...

  • 作为一个孩子,我希望……

    I would have liked to play in a movie I find it fun to play a character , maybe it will happen one day !

  • 童年的欢乐

    Since I was a child, I love cinema, even if I liked other things ! :)

...

评论