IAlexI

IAlexI


  • 1
  • 我曾去过的国家和城市

    For now I have only been to China, South Korea and Thyland, but I'd really like to visit France, Great Britain, Germany, Poland and other european countries

  • 有什么想对世界说的

    Hello) My original name's Alexey/Liosha but Alex will be better for foreigners) I'm from Russia, Vladivostok, this city is situated on the very East of the country. I made this account to befriend people from all over the world. It is really interesting, how the life is ging in other countries. And of course to improve language skills ;). I hope, you will get interested and write me. Also, if someone is learning russian (don't think that it is so spread but anyway), I will be glad to help

  • 我最骄傲的成就

    Well, I am kinda musician and play piano. I like languages, actually learning french and german, speak russian and english, obviously and a bit polish. Also I enjoy programming)

  • 我对其他文化的兴趣

    I am generally interested in any countries. Though mostly I like European ones: France, GB, Poland, Germany, etc.

  • 我是……的专家

    I think, ny strong side is languages: I like and enjoy learning them and it goes quite well. At least comparing to people around me)

  • 在国外居住一年

    I would like to go to any european country. Especially i'd prefer GB, Germany and France, maybe Italy or Poland, but i don't know italian and polish very good :3. Also i wouldn't refuse to go to USA or Canada.

  • 最喜欢的书籍/作者/电影

    I don't watch many films, and my favourite one is probably Harry Potter. Speaking about books, i prefer science-fiction and fantasy and hate classics, especially Russian :)

  • 我总是喜欢谈论……

    I'm ready to talk about everything, and theme I prefer is life in ther countries. I'll try not to break conversation with "ok" or "yep" ;)

  • 个人技能

    Among my friends i'm the only one who speaks English quite good, french and german.. Also i do music (piano). I'm interested in many things, including history, chemistry and so on. I hate Russian and literature lessons

...

评论