Kimberleyjansen

Kimberleyjansen


  • 我的与众不同之处

    I'm a bisexual, hippie, strong female haha

  • 我曾去过的国家和城市

    I've been to 8 countries so far. Germany, England, Belgium, France, Norway, Denmark, Sweden and of course The Netherlands where i live. I have to visit a lot more, and planning to do that in the future. I love to travel and would like to visit a lot of countries. I really want to visit Turmenistan, Russia, Indonesia, Australia and Hawaii.

  • 我最骄傲的成就

    I'm proud of myself. I had a really hard time for a couple of years, but I'm better now. And I think that changed me for the better, and that I'm a better person because of it.

  • 我对其他文化的兴趣

    I love to learn more about different cultures and i'm totally open to talk about it. I would love to talk to someone with a different culture!

  • 在国外居住一年

    I don't want to go for a year, but for a lot longer haha. When i'm older I really want to live in France, near the beach in a cute beach town.

  • 让世界变得更美好

    GO VEGAN, or just try to eat less meat and animal products. Be kind to others and treat others the way you want to be treat and accept everyone. Even if you don't understand them.

  • 10年后

    In 10 years I see myself living in a van. When I'm gratuated I really want to live in a van for a couple of years. Maybe by then I've found the love of my life and travel the world together.

  • 我对未来的感想

    The future kind of scares me, but I'm also positive about it. I want to do a lot of things in life and I hope I can achieve those things.

  • 完善学校制度

    Give more attention to people who need it. I experienced a lot of horrible things in school, and wish I was homeschooled when I was younger. They don't listen to you, but only talk about you.

  • 我最近学会了……

    I'm still learning, but during quarantaine I started to learn sign language, followed a couple of dance classes online and my grandma is learning me how to sew.

...

评论